Sellmer Adventskalender

Advent calendar "on the stable"

Article no.: 205

€8,25

VAT included. plus. Shipping

Advent calendar in the panorama format - "on the stable"

A   A very detailed Advent calendar with a length of 70 centimeters. He can either be put up or hung on the wall. On this Advent calendar there is much to discover . Many animals surround the action in front of the stable. What may well be in it ? A highlight is the beautifully snow-covered mountain landscape. A very popular Advent calendar, which we have long been in the program.

Format: 20 x 70 cm - Advent calendar in smaller format can be found here.

Figure 2 shows the advent calendar with some open torches.

  1. All of our advent calendars and Christmas cards are made in Germany, in 70565 Stuttgart. We are a small family business with around 10 employees. We also have freelance sales representatives, various graphic designers and a sales office in England.
  2. Almost all work steps take place in our Christmas workshop in Stuttgart-Rohr - including shipping.
  3. Frank and Oliver Sellmer and their team will take care of your order!
  4. Our nostalgic products are of course also available in well-stocked specialist shops
  5. If you don't like it, you can send the products back to us within 14 days
  6. You don't have to wait long for our delivery: Your order will leave our company on the next working day at the latest. Mostly even on the same working day.
  7. Shipping:
    1. Within Germany EUR 4.40 per shipment (excluding islands), in Germany free shipping from EUR 45.00
    2. NL, AT, BE, LU - EUR 9.50 per shipment
    3. GB - EUR 13.50 per shipment
    4. other countries depending on weight: up to 500 g / shipment EUR 7.80, up to 1,000 g EUR 15.00, up to 2 kg EUR 21.00
  8. By the way, on the subject of the environment: the plastic film in which our products are packed is 100 percent recyclable . The cardboard on the front of our advent calendars was mainly made from waste paper.
  • Sellmer Verlag has been around for a long time, precisely since 1945. Sellmer was the first Advent calendar publisher to go on the market after the Second World War. Founded by the grandfather of Frank and Oliver Sellmer, today's bosses.
  • Therefore, there are still many old motifs that are still in the program today. A fund for nostalgia lovers!
  • Even with new motifs, we always make sure that the motif on the front lives on when the door is opened. The back image thus complements the events on the front. A nice surprise every day. With the city motifs, sights of the respective region are shown, as well as Christmas ornaments.

Already discovered

Sellmer Adventskalender

Adventskalender "Am Stall"

Artikel-Nr.: 205

€8,25

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Adventskalender im Panoramaformat - "Am Stall"

Ein sehr detailgetreuer Adventskalender mit einer Länge von 70 Zentimeter. Er kann entweder aufgestellte werden, oder auch an die Wand gehängt werden. Auf diesem Adventskalender gibt es viel zu entdecken . Viele Tiere umranden das Geschehen vor dem Stall. Was mag sich darin wohl befinden ? Ein Highlight ist die wunderschön verschneite Berglandschaft. Ein sehr beliebter Adventskalender, den wir schon lange im Programm haben.

Format : 20 x 70 cm - Adventskalender im kleineren Format finden Sie hier.

Bild 2 zeigt den Adventskalender mit einigen geöffneten Türchen.

  1. Alle unsere Adventskalender und Weihnachtskarten werden in Deutschland, in 70565 Stuttgart hergestellt. Wir sind ein kleiner Familienbetrieb mit ca. 10 Mitarbeitern. Zudem haben wir freie Handelsvertreter, diverse Grafiker und ein Verkaufsbüro in England.
  2. Fast alle Arbeitsschritte erfolgen in unserer Weihnachtswerkstatt in Stuttgart-Rohr - auch der Versand.
  3. Für eure Bestellung sorgen Frank und Oliver Sellmer mit Team!
  4. Unsere nostalgischen Produkte gibt es natürlich auch im gut sortiertem Fachhandel
  5. Bei Nichtgefallem könnt Ihr die Produkte innerhalb von 14 Tagen an uns zurückschicken
  6. Auf unsere Lieferung müsst ihr nicht lange warten: Spätestens am übernächstem Werktag verlässt eure Bestellung unser Haus. Meistens sogar am gleichen Arbeitstag.
  7. Versandkosten:
    1. Innerhalb Deutschlands EUR 4,40 per Sendung (ohne Inseln), in Deutschland versandkostenfrei ab EUR 45,00
    2. NL, AT, BE, LU -  EUR 9.50 per Sendung
    3. GB - EUR 13.50 per Sendung
    4. andere Länder gewichtsabhängig: bis 500 g / Sendung EUR 7.80, bis 1.000 g EUR 15.00, bis 2 kg EUR 21.00
  8. Übrigens, zum Thema Umwelt: Die Plastikfolie, in der unsere Produkte verpackt sind, ist zu 100 Prozent recycling-fähig. Der Karton der Vorderseite unserer Adventskalender wurde hauptsächlich aus Altpapier hergestellt.
  • Den Sellmer Verlag gibt es schon recht lange, genau seit 1945. Als erster Adventskalender-Verlag nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg ging Sellmer an den Markt. Gegründet vom Großvater von Frank und Oliver Sellmer, den heutigen Chefs.
  • Daher gibt es auch noch  heute noch viele alte Motive, die noch im Programm sind. Ein Fundus für Nostalgie-Liebhaber!
  • Auch bei neuen Motiven legen wir stets Wert darauf, dass das Motiv  der Vorderseite beim Öffnen der Türchen weiterlebt. Das Rückbild also das Geschehen der Vorderseite ergänzt. Jeden Tag eine nette Überraschung. Bei den Städtemotiven werden Sehenswürdigkeiten der jeweiligen Region gezeigt, sowie weihnachtliche Ornamente.

Bereits entdeckt