For children, Christmas Eve is a very special day.

Anticipation is the most beautiful joy, but children can hardly wait until Christmas Eve is finally here.

Since there is nothing better than waiting with a Advent calendar for children from the house Sellmer to shorten. Right after getting up, open a door day after day, this makes children's hearts beat faster. Delight your children with this nice tradition that has been with us for over a hundred years.

With a Sellmer Advent calendar for children you are exactly right. We have countless children's motives in the program and all Advent calendars tell a story. That stimulates the imagination of the beholderYou will see!

Advent calendar Santa Claus on ice skates

We are in close contact with our graphic designers and attach particular importance to the image behind the doors the front picture is completed (Transform doors). For your "little ones" every day a new surprise.

Discover Advent calendar for children

Children with Advent calendar

Advent calendar for children - the Plus in the run-up to Christmas:

  • a real Alternative to filled, expensive advent calendars
  • lovingly drawn Details
  • made in our Christmas workshop in Stuttgart
  • hang the Advent calendar on the window and the reverse pictures light up!

Browse our shop, you will surely find many favorite Advent calendars.

Für Kinder ist der Heilige Abend ein ganz besonderer Tag.

Vorfreude ist die schönste Freude, doch Kinder können es kaum erwarten, bis der Heilige Abend endlich da ist.

Da gibt es doch nichts Schöneres, als die Wartezeit mit einem Adventskalender für Kinder aus dem Hause Sellmer zu verkürzen. Gleich nach dem Aufstehen, Tag für Tag ein Türchen öffnen, das lässt Kinderherzen höher schlagen. Erfreuen Sie Ihre Kinder mit dieser netten Tradition, die es schon seit über einhundert Jahren bei uns gibt.

Mit einem Sellmer Adventskalender für Kinder liegen Sie genau richtig. Wir haben unzählige Kindermotive im Programm und alle Adventskalender erzählen eine Geschichte. Das regt die Phanatsie des Betrachters an, Sie werden sehen!

Adventskalender Weihnachtsmann auf Schlittschuhen

Wir sind in engem Austausch mit unseren Grafikern und legen besonderen Wert darauf, dass das Bild hinter den Türchen das Vorderbild ergänzt (Verwandeltürchen). Für Ihre "Kleinen" jeden Tag eine neue Überraschung.

Adventskalender für Kinder - das Plus in der Vorweihnachtszeit:

  • echte Alternative zu gefüllten, teuren Adventskalendern
  • liebevoll gezeichnete Details
  • in unserer Weihnachtswerkstatt in Stuttgart hergestellt
  • hängen Sie den Adventskalender ans Fenster und die Rückbilder leuchten!

Stöbern Sie in unserem Shop, Sie werden sicherlich viele Lieblings-Adventskalender finden.