Reprint

Historical Advent Calendar

from 1945 to 1969

BUY IT NOW

Order historic advent calendar

The Richard Sellmer Verlag was founded in 1945 and has been producing almost exclusively advent calendars since this date. The oldest advent calendar publisher is thus the world. Over 450 different advent calendars have been published since then. From our archive, we regularly bring repressions of historic advent calendars on the market that you can order on this web page. For historical backgrounds, we recommend our "company history", as well as "History of the Advent Calendar.

Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Advent Calendar A4
Advent Calendar A4
Advent Calendar A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Advent Calendar A4
Advent Calendar A4
Advent Calendar A4
Advent Calendar A4 "At the Castle"
€3,95
A popular advent calendar as a reprint in the format A4. He is available with mica and shows a dreamlike snowy backdrop, in whose center a stately castle perched. The special feature of this advent calendar are the very differently designed door shapes, which at the same time harmonically insert into the motif composition, especially clearly in the moon or the 20th door. In addition, the look into some open windows can already be seen that here true motifs are waiting to be discovered the time to the great festival on 24th December.
Price incl. VAT.
In XL postcard format very popular:

Reprint from 1946

Postcard Advent Calendar "The Small Town"

€4,60
incl. VAT. Survivored costs
sold out
Only
2020-12-08T16:47:00+0000
Postcards Advent calendar in panoramic midi format "The small town" Open a little door every day and experience the dream of Christmas from times gone by. Or send this beautiful Advent calendar in a very special format and give your loved ones a wonderful Advent surprise. This motif is one of the most popular from Sellmer Publishing.This beautiful is our first Advent calendar from 1946, scaled down as a midi panorama card. With envelope. Figure 2 shows the Advent calendar with some open doors (cutout). Gibts also available as Panorama Advent calendar (approx. 21 x 69 cm) Advent calendar in panoramic midi format including envelope with 3 writable pages
Postcard Advent Calendar
Postcard Advent Calendar
Postkarten-Adventskalender
Postcard Advent Calendar
Postcard Advent Calendar
Postkarten-Adventskalender

Nachdrucke

Historische Adventskalender

von 1945 bis 1969

BUY IT NOW

Historische Adventskalender bestellen

Der Richard Sellmer Verlag wurde 1945 gegründet und produziert seit diesem Datum fast ausschliesslich Adventskalender. Wird sind somit der älteste Adventskalender-Verlag der Welt. Über 450 verschiedene Adventskalender wurden seitdem veröffentlicht. Aus unserem Archiv bringen wir regelmäßig Nachdrucke historischer Adventskalender auf den Markt, die Sie auf dieser Web-Seite bestellen können. Für historische Hintergründe empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Seiten "Firmengeschichte", sowie "Geschichte des Adventskalenders.

Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4
Adventskalender A4 "An der Burg"
€3,95
Ein beliebter Adventskalender als Nachdruck im Format A4. Er ist mit Glimmer erhältlich und zeigt eine traumhaft verschneite Kulisse, in deren Zentrum eine stattliche Burg thront. Das Besondere an diesem Adventskalender sind die sehr unterschiedlich gestalteten Türchenformen, die sich zugleich harmonisch in die Motivkomposition einfügen, besonders deutlich beim Mond oder dem 20. Türchen zu erkennen. Außerdem lässt der Blick in einige geöffnete Fenster schon erkennen, dass hier wahre Motivschätze darauf warten, die Zeit bis zum großen Fest am 24. Dezember entdeckt zu werden.
Preis inkl. MwSt. zuzgl. Versandosten
im XL-Postkartenformat sehr beliebt:

Nachdruck von 1946

Postkarten-Adventskalender "Die kleine Stadt"

€4,60
inkl. MwSt. zuzgl. Versdandkosten
ausverkauft
Only
2020-12-08T16:47:00+0000
Postkarten Adventskalender im Panorama-Midi Format "Die kleine Stadt" Öffnen Sie jeden Tag ein Türchen und erleben Sie den Traum von Weihnachten aus vergangenen Zeiten. Oder verschicken Sie diesen wunderschönen Adventskalender in sehr besonderem Format und bereiten Sie Ihren Lieben eine wunderschöne Adventsüberraschung. Dieses Motiv ist eines der beliebtesten aus dem Sellmer-Verlag. Dieses wunderschöne ist unser erster Adventskalender von 1946, verkleinert als Midi-Panorama-Karte. Mit Briefumschlag. Bild 2 zeigt den Adventskalender mit einigen geöffneten Türchen (Ausschnitt). Gibts auch als Panorama Adventskalender (ca 21 x 69 cm) Adventskalender im Panorama-Midi Format inklusive Briefumschlag mit 3 beschreibbaren Seiten
Postkarten-Adventskalender
Postkarten-Adventskalender
Postkarten-Adventskalender
Postkarten-Adventskalender
Postkarten-Adventskalender
Postkarten-Adventskalender