Sellmer Adventskalender

Advent calendar "Mountain Village in Snow"

Article no.: 70105

€4,95

VAT included. plus. Shipping

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Facebook Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Advent calendar large format with Victorian motif - Bergdorf in winter

A densely snow-covered landscape, soft lighting in the windows and a small inviting, cozy Christmas market. For many, this scenery from a mountain village in winter is the epitome of a contemplative Advent season. It does not matter if the real weather is without snow and cold and wet - the Advent calendar in large format with the motif "Mountain village in winter" brings the right Christmas mood home.

As with all Sellmer Advent calendars, the images behind the windows of this copy in large format with the motif "Mountain village in winter" are coordinated with the overall motif. Thus, the cutout with some open doors shows, for example, that the forest in the background is by no means deserted and that in addition to the children also the animals get their very personal gifts

  1. All of our advent calendars and Christmas cards are made in Germany, in 70565 Stuttgart. We are a small family business with around 10 employees. We also have freelance sales representatives, various graphic designers and a sales office in England.
  2. Almost all work steps take place in our Christmas workshop in Stuttgart-Rohr - including shipping.
  3. Frank and Oliver Sellmer and their team will take care of your order!
  4. Our nostalgic products are of course also available in well-stocked specialist shops
  5. If you don't like it, you can send the products back to us within 14 days
  6. You don't have to wait long for our delivery: Your order will leave our company on the next working day at the latest. Mostly even on the same working day.
  7. Shipping:
    1. Within Germany EUR 4.40 per shipment (excluding islands), in Germany free shipping from EUR 45.00
    2. NL, AT, BE, LU - EUR 9.50 per shipment
    3. GB - EUR 13.50 per shipment
    4. other countries depending on weight: up to 500 g / shipment EUR 7.80, up to 1,000 g EUR 15.00, up to 2 kg EUR 21.00
  8. By the way, on the subject of the environment: the plastic film in which our products are packed is 100 percent recyclable . The cardboard on the front of our advent calendars was mainly made from waste paper.
  • Sellmer Verlag has been around for a long time, precisely since 1945. Sellmer was the first Advent calendar publisher to go on the market after the Second World War. Founded by the grandfather of Frank and Oliver Sellmer, today's bosses.
  • Therefore, there are still many old motifs that are still in the program today. A fund for nostalgia lovers!
  • Even with new motifs, we always make sure that the motif on the front lives on when the door is opened. The back image thus complements the events on the front. A nice surprise every day. With the city motifs, sights of the respective region are shown, as well as Christmas ornaments.

Already discovered

Sellmer Adventskalender

Adventskalender "Bergdorf im Schnee"

Artikel-Nr.: 70105

€4,95

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Adventskalender Großformat mit viktorianischem Motiv – Bergdorf im Winter


Eine dicht verschneite Landschaft, sanfte Beleuchtung in den Fenstern und ein kleiner einladender, gemütlicher Weihnachtsmarkt. Für viele ist diese Szenerie aus einem Bergdorf im Winter der Inbegriff für eine beschauliche Adventszeit. Da spielt es auch keine Rolle, wenn sich das reale Wetter ohne Schnee und nasskalt zeigt – der Adventskalender im Großformat mit dem Motiv „Bergdorf im Winter“ bringt die richtige Weihnachtsstimmung nach Hause.

Wie bei allen Sellmer-Adventskalendern sind auch bei diesem Exemplar im Großformat mit dem Motiv „Bergdorf im Winter“ die Bilder hinter den Fenstern auf das Gesamtmotiv abgestimmt. So zeigt der Ausschnitt mit einigen geöffneten Türchen z.B., dass der Wald im Hintergrund keineswegs verlassen ist und dass neben den Kindern auch die Tiere ihre ganz persönlichen Geschenke bekommen

 

gibts auch als Weihnachtskarte ohne Türchen

  1. Alle unsere Adventskalender und Weihnachtskarten werden in Deutschland, in 70565 Stuttgart hergestellt. Wir sind ein kleiner Familienbetrieb mit ca. 10 Mitarbeitern. Zudem haben wir freie Handelsvertreter, diverse Grafiker und ein Verkaufsbüro in England.
  2. Fast alle Arbeitsschritte erfolgen in unserer Weihnachtswerkstatt in Stuttgart-Rohr - auch der Versand.
  3. Für eure Bestellung sorgen Frank und Oliver Sellmer mit Team!
  4. Unsere nostalgischen Produkte gibt es natürlich auch im gut sortiertem Fachhandel
  5. Bei Nichtgefallem könnt Ihr die Produkte innerhalb von 14 Tagen an uns zurückschicken
  6. Auf unsere Lieferung müsst ihr nicht lange warten: Spätestens am übernächstem Werktag verlässt eure Bestellung unser Haus. Meistens sogar am gleichen Arbeitstag.
  7. Versandkosten:
    1. Innerhalb Deutschlands EUR 4,40 per Sendung (ohne Inseln), in Deutschland versandkostenfrei ab EUR 45,00
    2. NL, AT, BE, LU -  EUR 9.50 per Sendung
    3. GB - EUR 13.50 per Sendung
    4. andere Länder gewichtsabhängig: bis 500 g / Sendung EUR 7.80, bis 1.000 g EUR 15.00, bis 2 kg EUR 21.00
  8. Übrigens, zum Thema Umwelt: Die Plastikfolie, in der unsere Produkte verpackt sind, ist zu 100 Prozent recycling-fähig. Der Karton der Vorderseite unserer Adventskalender wurde hauptsächlich aus Altpapier hergestellt.
  • Den Sellmer Verlag gibt es schon recht lange, genau seit 1945. Als erster Adventskalender-Verlag nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg ging Sellmer an den Markt. Gegründet vom Großvater von Frank und Oliver Sellmer, den heutigen Chefs.
  • Daher gibt es auch noch  heute noch viele alte Motive, die noch im Programm sind. Ein Fundus für Nostalgie-Liebhaber!
  • Auch bei neuen Motiven legen wir stets Wert darauf, dass das Motiv  der Vorderseite beim Öffnen der Türchen weiterlebt. Das Rückbild also das Geschehen der Vorderseite ergänzt. Jeden Tag eine nette Überraschung. Bei den Städtemotiven werden Sehenswürdigkeiten der jeweiligen Region gezeigt, sowie weihnachtliche Ornamente.

Bereits entdeckt