Sellmer Adventskalender

Advent Calendar "Winter Hustle and Bustle on the Market Place"

Article no.: 216

€8,25

VAT included. plus. Shipping

Advent Calendar "Winter Hustle and Bustle on the Market Place"

This beautiful, nostalgic Advent calendar is a re-print from 1954 and can be set up. If you place it in front of a light bulb, the reverse images light up as soon as you open the corresponding door. Thus, the Advent calendar glows a little more with each day of Advent! Through discreetly applied mica, it receives additional Christmas glow.

The motif depicts a colorful hustle and bustle on a marketplace amid nostalgic houses. What is there not everything to see: a Christmas tree seller, playing children, talking people and a horse-drawn sleigh also just arrives.

This decorative Advent calendar would like to accompany you or your loved ones through the Advent season and shorten the waiting time until Christmas. Let yourself be surprised every day what is hidden behind the little doors!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

  • in format approx 21,5 x 70 cm foldable on A4 for shipment
  • with glitter
  • for installation
  • with illuminating images
  1. All of our advent calendars and Christmas cards are made in Germany, in 70565 Stuttgart. We are a small family business with around 10 employees. We also have freelance sales representatives, various graphic designers and a sales office in England.
  2. Almost all work steps take place in our Christmas workshop in Stuttgart-Rohr - including shipping.
  3. Frank and Oliver Sellmer and their team will take care of your order!
  4. Our nostalgic products are of course also available in well-stocked specialist shops
  5. If you don't like it, you can send the products back to us within 14 days
  6. You don't have to wait long for our delivery: Your order will leave our company on the next working day at the latest. Mostly even on the same working day.
  7. Shipping:
    1. Within Germany EUR 4.40 per shipment (excluding islands), in Germany free shipping from EUR 45.00
    2. NL, AT, BE, LU - EUR 9.50 per shipment
    3. GB - EUR 13.50 per shipment
    4. other countries depending on weight: up to 500 g / shipment EUR 7.80, up to 1,000 g EUR 15.00, up to 2 kg EUR 21.00
  8. By the way, on the subject of the environment: the plastic film in which our products are packed is 100 percent recyclable . The cardboard on the front of our advent calendars was mainly made from waste paper.
  • Sellmer Verlag has been around for a long time, precisely since 1945. Sellmer was the first Advent calendar publisher to go on the market after the Second World War. Founded by the grandfather of Frank and Oliver Sellmer, today's bosses.
  • Therefore, there are still many old motifs that are still in the program today. A fund for nostalgia lovers!
  • Even with new motifs, we always make sure that the motif on the front lives on when the door is opened. The back image thus complements the events on the front. A nice surprise every day. With the city motifs, sights of the respective region are shown, as well as Christmas ornaments.

Already discovered

Sellmer Adventskalender

Adventskalender "Winterliches Treiben auf dem Marktplatz"

Artikel-Nr.: 216

€8,25

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Adventskalender "Winterliches Treiben auf dem Marktplatz"

Dieser wunderschöne, nostalgische Adventskalender ist ein Re-Print aus dem Jahr 1954 und kann aufgestellt werden. Stellt man ihn vor ein Leuchtmittel, leuchten die Rückbildchen, sobald man das entsprechende Türchen öffnet. So leuchtet der Adventskalender mit jedem Tag der Adventszeit ein bisschen mehr! Durch dezent aufgetragenen Glimmer erhält er zusätzlichen weihnahnachtlichen Glanz.

Das Motiv stellt ein buntes Treiben auf einem Marktplatz inmitten nostalgischer Häuser dar. Was gibt es da nicht alles zu sehen: einen Christbaumverkäufer, spielende Kinder, sich unterhaltende Menschen und ein Pferdeschlitten kommt auch gerade angefahren.

Dieser dekorative Adventskalender möchte Sie oder Ihre Lieben durch die Adventszeit begleiten und Ihnen die Wartezeit bis Weihnachten verkürzen. Lassen Sie sich jeden Tag überraschen, was sich hinter den Türchen verbirgt!

  • im Format ca 21,5 x 70 cm - faltbar auf A4 zum Verschicken
  • mit Glimmer
  • zum Aufstellen
  • mit leuchtenden Rückbildern
  1. Alle unsere Adventskalender und Weihnachtskarten werden in Deutschland, in 70565 Stuttgart hergestellt. Wir sind ein kleiner Familienbetrieb mit ca. 10 Mitarbeitern. Zudem haben wir freie Handelsvertreter, diverse Grafiker und ein Verkaufsbüro in England.
  2. Fast alle Arbeitsschritte erfolgen in unserer Weihnachtswerkstatt in Stuttgart-Rohr - auch der Versand.
  3. Für eure Bestellung sorgen Frank und Oliver Sellmer mit Team!
  4. Unsere nostalgischen Produkte gibt es natürlich auch im gut sortiertem Fachhandel
  5. Bei Nichtgefallem könnt Ihr die Produkte innerhalb von 14 Tagen an uns zurückschicken
  6. Auf unsere Lieferung müsst ihr nicht lange warten: Spätestens am übernächstem Werktag verlässt eure Bestellung unser Haus. Meistens sogar am gleichen Arbeitstag.
  7. Versandkosten:
    1. Innerhalb Deutschlands EUR 4,40 per Sendung (ohne Inseln), in Deutschland versandkostenfrei ab EUR 45,00
    2. NL, AT, BE, LU -  EUR 9.50 per Sendung
    3. GB - EUR 13.50 per Sendung
    4. andere Länder gewichtsabhängig: bis 500 g / Sendung EUR 7.80, bis 1.000 g EUR 15.00, bis 2 kg EUR 21.00
  8. Übrigens, zum Thema Umwelt: Die Plastikfolie, in der unsere Produkte verpackt sind, ist zu 100 Prozent recycling-fähig. Der Karton der Vorderseite unserer Adventskalender wurde hauptsächlich aus Altpapier hergestellt.
  • Den Sellmer Verlag gibt es schon recht lange, genau seit 1945. Als erster Adventskalender-Verlag nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg ging Sellmer an den Markt. Gegründet vom Großvater von Frank und Oliver Sellmer, den heutigen Chefs.
  • Daher gibt es auch noch  heute noch viele alte Motive, die noch im Programm sind. Ein Fundus für Nostalgie-Liebhaber!
  • Auch bei neuen Motiven legen wir stets Wert darauf, dass das Motiv  der Vorderseite beim Öffnen der Türchen weiterlebt. Das Rückbild also das Geschehen der Vorderseite ergänzt. Jeden Tag eine nette Überraschung. Bei den Städtemotiven werden Sehenswürdigkeiten der jeweiligen Region gezeigt, sowie weihnachtliche Ornamente.

Bereits entdeckt